Security Program Subcommittee

(Information Technology Security Policies and Procedures Subcommittee)

The complete security program is now available at


Create an IT security program to secure data and devices. This security program will align with industry best practices, include a compliance reporting aspect, and will consist of Policies, Procedures, Standards and Guidelines. A primary goal is to minimize unnecessary work while still protecting the data and devices within an established risk management framework. This committee will also prepare a report of recommendations on policy implementation order, identify gaps, propose options for problems foreseen, and provide cost estimates for implementation.


Lalo Camacho

Frank Cervone

Christopher Hollenbeck

Ian Huggins

Matthew Miller

Doug McCarthy

Andre Pavkovic

Esteban Perez (Chair)

Richard Robledo

Vinay Surpuriya

Barry White

Ed Zawacki