Admin 07.25.13 Minutes


Tony Kerber, Aaron Walz, Heather O’Leary, Gloria Keeley, Mary Berta, Rich Alpern, Linda Naru, Todd Van Neck, Jaclyn Finch, Dibyen Majumdar, Dick Harris, Kelly Block, Al Schorsch, Jack McEnery

  • ITPC
    • July Report
      • Update of current ITPC projects
  • Discussion of Chair Elect
    • Amendment made in bylaws to allow for a chair elect position
      • Candidates considered
  • Business Processes
    • Discussion of business strategy
      • Questions drafted for feedback on how to proceed